Board of Directors


2020-21 Board of Directors

Judy Baseman
  Superindendent of School, Appleton Area School District
Jim Beré
  Chairman and CEO, Alta Resources
Tim Bergstrom
  President and Chief Operating Officer, Bergstrom Automotive
Tom Boldt
  Chief Executive Officer, The Boldt Company
Kate Burgess
  CEO/Owner, Elevate97
Ignacio Cortina
  Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, Oshkosh Corporation
John Davis
  Chief Executive Officer, Great Northern Corporation
Shaleen Devgun
  Executive VP & CIO, Schneider
Rebecca Dunphey
  President, North America Adult and Feminine Care, Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Tim Galloway
  CEO and Chair of Member Board, Galloway Company
Dr. Raymond Georgen
  Doctor, Surgical Associates of Neenah, S.C.
Kevin Gilligan
  Community Advocate
Joanne Horvath
  VP Finance & Treasury, ThedaCare
Frank Kearny
  Community Advocate
Catherine Gunther Kodat
  Provost and Dean of the Faculty, Professor of English, Lawrence University
John Krause, CPA
  Partner, Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Randy Mahoney
  Partner, Wipfli LLP
Scott Murphy
  President and CEO, Jewelers Mutual Insurance Company
Ruthellyn Musil
  Community Advocate
Karen Nelson
  Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator, City of Appleton
Angelo Ninivaggi
  Sr. VP, Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel & Secretary, Plexus Corp.
Tom Rettler
  Senior Vice President and  hief Financial Officer, Menasha Corporation
Kim Ritzow
  Community Advocate
Fred Stephen
  President, Amcor Flexibles North America
Jenny Swanson, NEWPAC chair
  Community Advocate
Terry Timm, Board Chair
  Community Advocate
Dr. David Toivonen
  Surgeon/President, Hand to Shoulder Center of Wisconsin
Becky Tuchscherer
  Group President, Miller Electric Mfg. Co.
Maria Van Laanen
  President, Fox Cities Performing Arts Center


John F. Bergstrom
Richard Bergstrom
John and Rose Bykowski
Mary Durkee
Beth Flaherty
Jim and Jane Hayes
John J. Hogerty, II
Barb and Chuck Merry
John and Sally Mielke
Tom Prosser
Amelia and Walter Rugland
Carla Salmon
Kathi Seifert
Mary Strange
Cathie Tierney
PAC logo