Board of Directors


Heather Beresford
Vice President Aftermarket Services, Plexus Corp.

Tim Bergstrom
President and Chief Operating Officer, Bergstrom Automotive

Tom Boldt
Chief Executive Officer, The Boldt Company

Kate Burgess
CEO/Owner, Elevate 97

Ignacio Cortina
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, Oshkosh Corporation

John Davis
Chief Executive Officer, Great Northern Corporation

Shaleen Devgun
Executive VP & CIO, Schneider

Gabrielle Dow
Vice President of Marketing and Fan Engagement, Green Bay Packers

Ryan Downs
President, OH SNAP! Pickling Company

Alison Fiebig
Vice President, Marketing and Communications, Bellin Health

Tim Galloway
CEO and Chair of Member Board, Galloway Company

Kevin Gilligan
Community Advocate

Greg Hartjes
Superintendent, Appleton Area School District

Dr. Pam Her
Principal Consultant/Owner, 4Chi Business Solutions, LLC

Tim Heyroth
Senior VP – Chief Sales Officer, SECURA Insurance Companies

Frank Kearney
Community Advocate

Amy Krahenbuhl
Segment HR Director, Miller Electric Mfg. LLC (ITW Company)

Randy Mahoney
Partner, Wipfli LLP

Ruthellyn Musil
Community Advocate

Tom Rettler
Retired, Menasha Corporation

Kim Ritzow
Community Advocate

Wendy Rosploch
Vice President, head of Information and Digital Technologies, KCNA
Kimberly-Clark Coporation

Derrick Sytsma
VP and GM – Dairy BU Amcor Flexibles

Mark Thompson
Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operations Officer, ThedaCare

Terry Timm
Retired, Thrivent

Maria Van Laanen
President and CEO, Fox Cities Performing Arts Center

Mark Wilson
VP & General Counsel, Jewelers Mutual Corporation

Jake Woodford
Mayor, City of Appleton