Our Team


Maria Van Laanen, President and CEO
Ashley Baldwin, Executive Administration Manager
Leslie Trudell, Admin and Grant Coordinator

Audience Development

Doug Tiede, Chief Audience Development Officer

Creative Services

Kristin Schroeder, Senior Manager of Creative Services
Philomena Dorobek, Brand Storyteller
Andrea Frederick, Graphic Designer


Emily Ponkratz, Senior Manager of Development
Sherry Rougeux
, Senior Manager of Business Engagement
Austin M. Walls, Donor Services and Database Coordinator


Lynn Hardy, Marketing Manager

ticket Services

Dallas Janssen, Senior Manager of Ticket Services
Eric Fels, Ticket Services Manager
Abby Goodman, Group and Ticket Concierge Manager
Jane Wehrel, Ticket Services Supervisor

Event Operations

Ryan Brzozowski, Chief Event Operations Officer

event services

Pilar Martinez, Senior Manager of Guest Experience
Steve Jahnke, Patron Services Manager
Andrea Kuhlow, Event Coordinator
Steve Owens
, Event Services Manager
Shae Stangl, Client Experience Coordinator

production and facilities

Gerald Henley, Director of Production and Facility Operations
Ryan Griswold, Health and Safety Supervisor
Jen Smith, Stage Manager
Rick Warpinski, Facility Operations Manager
Laura Winkler, Stage Manager

Finance and Information Technology

Lisa Shovan, Chief Financial Officer


Alicia Fricke, Employee Engagement Manager
Caitlin Noffke, Accounting Coordinator
Jennifer Paulick, Business Accounting Services Manager

Information technology

Scott Gordee, IT Manager
Chris Loveridge, IT Associate


Amy Gosz, Chief Programming Officer
Claire Klaver, Community Impact & Diversity Manager
Cameo McDuffie
, Event Booking Manager
Sammi Stelzl, Education Programs Manager

Join Our Team!